R&D

NEWS (September 2020)

Once again about “Topic.Sirius” in simple words.

Timeliness and relevance of the appearance of “Topic.Sirius” is due to several events taking place in the World at once.

So, during the period of active information wars unleashed by various political and economic groups in their own interests, there is an acute issue of assessing the information field in which we all live and determining the degree of its danger for each person, within the framework of personal psychological hygiene. In this part, “Topic.Sirius” acts as personal protective equipment.

For convenience, in Topic.Sirius, all news is colored with colors so that you can immediately visually assess the degree of information contamination of the material published in the media.

The intelligent information and analytical system does not limit users to a list of media sources in the selection table. With the help of the tool “Toxicity of text“, everyone can check any text material for the level of quality of information consumed.

In addition, Topic.Sirius can assist private and public entities in organizing their information policy. The system identifies sources of destructive propaganda that distribute manipulative and aggressive content and the topics on which these sources work. This allows you to get to know your opponent by sight, identify your shortcomings in information policy and develop specific counter-propaganda measures. In particular, to determine the directions of their constructive propaganda in order to neutralize the negative.

To prepare high-quality materials on counter-propaganda, you can use the same tool “Toxicity of the text”, which will tell you how much the prepared material meets the required parameters.

It should also be noted that recently there has been an active discussion about the ways of development of society in the post-crisis period. More and more experts agree that the future belongs to a planned economy (as a goal) using a market economy (as a method). In this context, “Topic.Sirius” can be viewed as a conceptual model of information and analytical systems of the future, maximally protected from the influence of the human factor in the process of analysis and forecasting, the main task of which will be to control the main areas of society. http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

As an illustration of the impact of negative information on a person, we’ll give an example from personal experience. This is how the test result looks like with the help of a program developed on the basis of the Luscher test after reading the current news. As you can see, the stress level is very high. http://my-medium.com/

Sept


NEWS (May 2020)

Text Toxicity

As a result of work on expanding the functionality of the analytical system “Topic.sirius”, the tool “Toxicity of the text” was developed, designed to ensure information hygiene of the person. With its help, you can analyze an arbitrary text and determine its quality from the point of view of the potential impact on the perception of information by the reader.

Demo Link «Topic.sirius»: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Link to the Text Toxicity tool: https://topic.sirius-iq.com/topic.php?lng=ru&page=mknow&part=&post_type_id=&post_id=

To analyze the text, just enter or copy it into a special window and click the “Process” button.

Note: Today, material is processed in Ukrainian or Russian, up to 8 thousand characters.

Examples of screenshots of the system:

tox1

The result of a successful analysis will be a table indicating (in %) the main indices that determine the quality of the entered text.

tox2

Namely:

The coefficient of PR influence is an integral indicator, in percentage terms from a linguistic point of view, shows the degree of similarity of materials to “direct influence texts” (for a single message it is calculated on the basis of linguistic-statistical saturation of emotional and manipulative content; for the source and theme of the day as a characteristic of the whole corpus / sets of incoming messages)

Temper (Temperament) is an integral indicator that, based on the analysis of linguistic and statistical assessments of the content of messages, with a reliability of> 75%, shows the psychological / subjective characteristics of the author or their group in the preparation of materials.

Em (Emotionality) – in percentage terms, the score shows the presence of emotional vocabulary.

EV(Eventfulness) – in percentage terms, the score shows the presence of vocabulary characteristic for the presentation of factual material.

NE (Non-Eventuality) – as a percentage, shows the presence of vocabulary characteristic for the filing of author’s statements, opinions, subjective / expert assessments of events / processes / phenomena, etc.

MN (Manipulability) – in percentage terms, the score shows the presence of manipulative vocabulary.

NG (Negative) – in percentage terms, the score shows the presence of negative vocabulary.

PS (Positive) – in percentage terms, the score shows the presence of positive vocabulary.

 


NEWS (April 2020)

Sources of propaganda.

Within the framework of the joint project “Topic.sirius”, the ISED  and the consulting and analytical unit of the Intelligence Center, work continues on expanding the functionality of the analytical system “Topic.sirius”.

Demo Link: «Topic.sirius»: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Examples of screenshots of the system:

source1

Thus, a system in an automatic mode, based on content analysis, can identify sources of constructive and destructive propaganda.

source2

In addition, it is possible to view exactly which topics form the sources of propaganda in the information field.

source3


NEWS (Feb. 2020)

Our institute, in the continuation of the research work “Research of the characteristics of the information space created by news flows of electronic media”, developed the analytical system “Topic.sirius”, which allows you to collect and analyze data circulating in the information field, as well as evaluate the sources that disseminate it (see down: Interface screenshot of system).

“Topic.sirius” allows you to:

1. Assess the general situation in the information field of the country and exercise control over its changes.
2. To control and evaluate the work of media sources that form the information field in the country.
3. To identify internal and external sources of threats to information security.
4. To identify the initiators of targeted informational influence on the subject of the attack, his psychological state or image on the international scene, as well as the sources of information through which this effect is carried out.
5. Monitor global political, economic, military, environmental and other processes, as well as monitor the actions of countries disseminating information in order to obtain unilateral advantages.
6. Identify opinion leaders and opinion transmitters, as well as external opponents. Assess their quantity and quality. Define their goals, objectives and working methods.

Demo link on the analytical system “Topic.sirius”: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Interface screenshot of system:

Scan_R_D

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

The Institute successfully carried out R&D:

“Research of the characteristics of the information space created by news flows of electronic media”.

As part of the ISED Institute’s R&D program for the development and implementation of automatic information and analytical systems to ensure the ecology of the information space of the state, we have developed an information technology for the study of information flows generated by electronic media.

The technology allows:
• Highlight the most important / resonant events (“Themes of the Day”) for the selected period (day).
• Conduct linguistic filtering of incoming content.
• Define and form thematic (linguistically defined industry, object, special) information flows.
• Evaluate both information flows and individual text messages for the presence of elements of influence (on the principle of “direct action text”) on the reader (emotionality, manipulative, factual, PR-influence, etc.) on the target audience.
• Separate the generalized content of information flows on the basis of: informing and having elements of analysis.

Several more R&D projects will be started at the Institute in the near future, which based on the positive results obtained.


Our Institute researches, stay and the analysis of features and regularities of social and economic development of the states; the influence of the environment on human health, etc. Researches are conducted by means of the information and analytical system developed by us, which belongs to systems of “artificial intelligence”. The automated system of multilevel transformation of information is the cornerstone of a Group Method of Data Handling (GMDH), which belongs to methods of inductive modeling and is one of the most effective methods of structural and parametrical identification of difficult objects, processes and systems according to supervision in the conditions of incompleteness of information.      

First of all our attention is focused on research of features of the country with the developed information economy as they are engines of world development.

Europe: Ireland, Sweden, Switzerland, Netherlands, Norway, Finland, Germany, UK and others.
Countries of the Middle East: The United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Iran and others.
The countries with the British-American model of development: the USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.
Countries of the Asian region: Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong, Korea, China and others.

Research_1   Research_2   Research_3

 

	
👁 4,667

R&D

НОВОСТЬ (сентябрь 2020)

Еще раз о «Topic.Sirius» простыми словами.

Своевременность и актуальность появления «Topic.Sirius» обусловлена сразу несколькими событиями, происходящими в Мире.

Так, в период ведения активных информационных войн, развязанных различными политическими и экономическими группами в своих интересах, остро стоит вопрос оценки информационного поля, в котором мы все живем и определения степени его опасности  для каждого человек, в рамках личной психологической гигиены. В этой части «Topic.Sirius» выступает как средство индивидуальной защиты.

Для удобства, в «Topic.Sirius» все новости подкрашиваются цветами, чтобы можно было сразу визуально оценить степень информационного заражения опубликованного в СМИ материала.

Интеллектуальная информационно-аналитическая система не ограничивает пользователями списком источников СМИ, находящихся в таблице отбора. С помощью инструмента «Токсичность текста» каждый может проверить любой текстовый материал на уровень качества потребляемой информации.

Кроме того, «Topic.Sirius» может оказывать помощь частным и государственным структурам в организации своей информационной политики. Система выявляет источники деструктивной пропаганды, которые распространяют манипулятивный и агрессивный контент и темы, по которым эти источники работают. Это позволяет узнать своего оппонента в лицо, выявлять свои недостатки в информационной политике и разрабатывать конкретные меры по контрпропаганде. В частности, определять направления своей конструктивной пропаганды, чтобы нейтрализовать негатив.

Для подготовки качественного материалы по контрпропаганде можно использовать тот же инструмент «Токсичность текста», который подскажет, насколько подготовленный материал соответствует необходимым параметрам.

Так же необходимо отметить, что в последнее время идет активное обсуждение о путях развития общества в посткризисный период. Все больше специалистов сходится во мнении, что будущее за плановой экономикой (как цель) с использованием рыночной экономики (как способ). В этом контексте «Topic.Sirius» можно рассматривать, как концептуальную модель информационно-аналитических систем будущего, максимально защищенную от влияния человеческого фактора в процесс анализа и прогноза, основной задачей которой будет осуществление контроля за основными сферами деятельности общества. http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

В качестве иллюстрации воздействия негативной информации на человека, приведем пример из личного опыта. Так выглядит результат тестирования с помощью программы, разработанной на базе теста Люшера, после ознакомления с текущими новостями. Как видно, уровень стресса очень высокий. http://my-medium.com/

Sept


НОВОСТЬ (май 2020)

Токсичность текста

В результате работы над расширением функциональных возможностей аналитической системы «Topic.sirius», был разработан инструмент «Токсичность текста»,  предназначенный для обеспечения информационной гигиены человека. С его помощью можно проанализировать произвольный текст и определить его качество с точки зрения потенциального влияния на восприятие информации читателем.

Ссылка на демо-версию «Topic.sirius»: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Ссылка на инструмент «Токсичность текста»: https://topic.sirius-iq.com/topic.php?lng=ru&page=mknow&part=&post_type_id=&post_id=

Для анализа текста достаточно ввести или скопировать его в специальное окно и нажать кнопку «Обработать».

Примечание: На сегодняшний день обрабатывается материал на украинском или русском языках, объемом до 8 тыс. символов.

Примеры скриншотов работы системы:

tox1

Результатом  успешного анализа будет таблица с указанием (в %) основных индексов, определяющих качество введенного текста.

tox2

А именно:

Коэффициент PR-влияния – интегральный показатель, в процентном отношении с лингвистической точки зрения, показывает степень подобия материалов «текстам прямого влияния» (для отдельного сообщения расчитывается исходя из лингво-статистической насыщенности эмоциональным и манипулятивным контентом; для источника и темы дня как характеристика всего корпуса/множества входящих сообщений)

Темпер (Темперамент) — интегральный показатель, который на основе анализа лингво-статистических оценок контента сообщений, с достоверностью > 75%, показывает психологические/субъективные особенности автора или их группы при подготовке материалов.

Эм (Эмоциональность) — в процентном отношении оценка показывает наличие эмоциональной лексики.

СБ (Событийность) — в процентном отношении оценка показывает наличие лексики характерной для подачи фактического материала.

НС (Несобытийность) — в процентном отношении показывает наличие лексики характерной для подачи авторских высказываний, мнений, субъективных/экспертных оценок событий/процессов/явлений и пр.

МН (Манипулятивность) — в процентном отношении оценка показывает наличие манипулятивной лексики.

НГ (Негатив) — в процентном отношении оценка показывает наличие негативной лексики.

ПЗ (Позитив) — в процентном отношении оценка показывает наличие позитивной лексики.


НОВОСТЬ (апрель 2020)

Источники пропаганды.

В рамках совместного проекта «Topic.sirius», институтом ISED и консалтингово-аналитическим подразделением Intelligence Center, продолжается работа над расширением функциональных возможностей аналитической системы «Topic.sirius».

Ссылка на демо-версию «Topic.sirius»: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Примеры скриншотов работы системы:

source1

Так, система в автоматическом режиме, на основе анализа контента, может выявлять источники конструктивной и деструктивной пропаганды.

source2

Кроме того, есть возможность просмотреть, какие именно темы формируют источники пропаганды в информационном поле.

source3


НОВОСТЬ (февраль 2020)

Нашим институтом, в продолжение реализации научно-исследовательской работы «Исследование характеристик информационного пространства созданного новостными потоками электронных СМИ» разработана аналитическая система «Topic.sirius», позволяющая собирать и анализировать данные, циркулирующие в информационном поле, а также  оценивать источники,  которые её распространяют (см. скриншот интерфейса ниже).

«Topic.sirius» позволяет:

  1. Оценивать общую ситуацию в информационном поле страны и осуществлять контроль над её изменениями.
  2. Контролировать и оценивать работу источников СМИ, формирующих информационное поле в стране.
  1. Выявлять внутренние и внешние источники угроз информационной безопасности.
  2. Выявлять инициаторов целенаправленного информационного воздействия на субъект нападения, его психологическое состояние или имидж на международной арене, а также источники информации, через которые это воздействие осуществляется.
  3. Осуществлять мониторинг мировых политических, экономических, военных, экологических и других процессов, а также контролировать действия стран, распространяющих информацию в целях получения односторонних преимуществ.
  4. Выявлять лидеров общественного мнения и ретрансляторов мнений, а также внешних оппонентов. Оценивать их количество и качество. Определять их цели, задачи и методы работы.

Ссылка на демо-версию «Topic.sirius»: http://topic.sirius-iq.com/

Screenshot интерфейса системы:

Scan_R_D

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

В Институте успешно проведена НИР:

«Исследование характеристик информационного пространства созданного новостными потоками электронных СМИ».

В рамках программы института ISED по разработке и внедрению автоматических информационно — аналитических систем для обеспечения экологии информационного пространства государства, нами разработана информационная технология исследования информационных потоков образованных электронными СМИ.

Технология позволяет:

  • Выделять наиболее важные/резонансные события («Темы дня») за выбранный период (сутки).
  • Проводить лингвистическую фильтрацию поступающего в обработку контента.
  • Определять и формировать тематические (лингвистически определенные отраслевые, объектовые, специальные) информационные потоки.
  • Оценивать как информационные потоки, так и отдельные текстовые сообщения на наличие элементов воздействия (по принципу «текст прямого действия») на читателя (эмоциональность, манипулятивность, фактажность, оценка наличия PR-влияния и др.) на целевую аудиторию.
  • Разделять обобщенный контент информационных потоков по признакам: информирования и наличия элементов анализа.

На основании полученных положительных результатов, в Институте вскоре будут открыты НИР и ОКР, которые будут продолжением этого направления.


Наш Институт занимается исследованием, нахождением и анализом особенностей и закономерностей социально-экономического развития государств; влияния окружающей среды на здоровье человека и т.п. Исследования проводятся с помощью разработанной нами информационно-аналитической системы, которая относится к системам «искусственного интеллекта». В основе автоматизированной системы многоуровневого преобразования информации лежит метод группового учета аргумента, который относится к методам индуктивного моделирования и есть одним из наиболее эффективных методов структурно-параметрической идентификации сложных объектов, процессов и систем по данным наблюдения в условиях неполноты информации.

В первую очередь наше внимание направлено на исследование особенностей страны с развитой информационной экономикой, поскольку именно они являются локомотивами мирового развития.

Европа: Ирландия, Швеция, Швейцария, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Финляндия, Германия, Англия и другие.

Страны Ближнего Востока: Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Саудовская Аравия, Иран, Кувейт и другие.

Страны с англо-американской моделью развития: США, Канада, Австралия и Новая Зеландия.

Страны азиатского региона: Япония, Сингапур, Гонконг, Корея, Китай и другие.

	
👁 4 666