Technologies

In order to fulfill their own tasks of the Institute, as well as the creation and implementation of new joint scientific innovation projects for participation in international programs such as Horizon 2020, etc., we are looking for like-minded international partners and organizations.

We have developed a unique information-analytical system Tahir capable to process huge amounts of information. It can be adapted by our experts to solve problems of any complexity.

From our potential partners it is required to provide professionals and experts in the necessary areas of research, as well as assistance in the preparation of the database of the research object. For example, it can be any data of social and economic nature; the number and nature of diseases; air, water and soil pollution; state of the environment, both at the regional and the state levels.

Information about system “TAIR”:

Purpose :

  1. Obtaining information about the properties of the object through the organization and processing of the results of observations of it.
  2. Assessment of the reliability of data.
  3. Analysis of the information received in order to identify factors that affect the object influences the formation of the control and prediction of the consequences of their use.

Automated data processing. Multilevel data conversion hierarchical models of complex compound of monitoring facilities. Providing of information process of decision-making in certain subject areas based on the results of multi-level conversion data. The implementation of information technology multilevel monitoring.

Instrumentation:

Methods of inductive modeling. Neural networks, genetic algorithms and hybrid. Technology multilevel modeling. Synthesis models of objects of monitoring the appropriate level and the hierarchical combination. Control of the adequacy of working models. Process control data conversion by ensuring the adequacy and effectiveness of individual models to combine them.

Setting:

  • forecasting;
  • consolidation of information from various sources;
  • identification of functional relationships; pattern recognition;
  • data mining.

Operation. On the basis of information-analytical system “TAІR” it is possible to develop and implement:

  1. The technology of multi-level socio-environmental monitoring. The dependence of the propensity to diseases of the population a particular region of the state of the environment – the combined effect of the concentration of harmful substances in the air, water, food, on the performance of man-made radiation (radioactive, electromagnetic, etc.). Taking into account the processes of formation of diseases of the population in terms of different types of heterogeneous industrial and characteristics of individual territories. It is predicted changes in indicators of disease in populations in crisis situations – manmade disasters, terrorist attacks and other emergencies. Calculated effective action to reduce the concentration of harmful substances and man-made radiation.
  2. The analyzer of trace heavy metals in the water next generation “Neptune-2.” Reducing measurement errors by over 60% compared with existing methods, it has been achieved through the use of new technology the modeling measurement objects.
  3. Technology disease monitoring and prediction of heart attack deaths.
  4. The technology of automated identify problem areas mamogram.
  5. Technology Monitoring fire safety administrative territory. Monitoring information systems of individual territories hierarchically combined to form a monitoring system of the country. Obtain information about the characteristics of the state of fire safety, taking into account peculiarities of emergencies on different types of industrial, agricultural and other.
  6. Information technology monitoring text messages. Searching for information within the meaning of the term. Determination author (attribution) of the text, to determine its age, gender, education, territory of residence, health status (roll), the test subjects.
  7. Information system of economic monitoring of individual enterprises, administrative territories and countries. Determine the list of influential factors to evaluate their “contribution” to the formation of profitability and other performance object. Defined hazards and assesses their influence.
  8. Technology management activities of mobile robots.

       Perform many other tasks related to the organization of observation and processing of results.

Features of realization. Information technology-based monitoring system “TAIR” built individually for each job, the object and modalities of involving experts in a particular field. Implement a set of measures to ensure the information content of the primary objects of the inventory monitoring, Designing the information system, the creation of software and maintenance of its functioning.

Technology_1   Technology_2   Technology_3

 

	
👁 2,806

Технологии

С целью выполнения собственных задач Института, а так же создания и реализации новых совместных научных инновационных проектов для участия в таких международных программах как Горизонт-2020 и т.п., мы ищем единомышленников среди международных партнеров и организаций.

Нами разработанная уникальная информационно-аналитическая система Таир (Data Mining), способная обрабатывать огромные массивы информации (Big Data). Она может быть приспособлена нашими специалистами для решения задач любого уровня сложности.

От наших потенциальных партнеров требуется предоставление специалистов и экспертов в необходимой области исследований, а так же содействие в составлении баз данных об объектах исследования. Например, это могут быть любые данные социального и экономического характера;  о количестве и характере заболеваний; о загрязнении воздуха, воды и грунта; состоянии экологии, как на уровне области, региона, так и государства.

Информация о системе «Таир»:

 Название Информационно-аналитическая система «ТАИР»
Предназначение 1.       Получение информации о свойствах исследуемого объекта за счет организации и обработки результатов наблюдения за ним.

2.       Оценка достоверности данных.

3.       Анализ полученой информации с целью выявления факторов, которые влияют на объект, формирование управляющих влияний и прогнозирование последствий их применения.

Автоматизированная обработка данных. Многоуровневое преобразование данных иерархическим соединением моделей слложных объектов мониторинга. Обеспечение информацией процесов принятия решений в определенных предметных областях по результатам многоуровневого преобразования данных. Реализация информационной технологии многоуровневого мониторинга.

Инструментарий

Методы индуктивного моделирования. Нейросети, генетические и гибридные алгоритмы. Технологии многоуровневого моделирования. Синтез моделей объектов мониторинга соответствующего уровня и их иерархическое совмещение. Контроль адекватности работы моделей. Управление процесом преобразования информации за счет обеспечения адекватности отдельных моделей и эффективности их совмещения.

Задание Прогнозирование; консолидация информации, полученной из различныхх источников; идентификация функциональных зависимостей; распознавание образов; интеллектуальный анализ данных (data mining)
Функционирование

На базе информационно-аналитической системы «ТАІР» разработано и реализовано:

1. Технология многоуровневого социо-экологического мониторинга. Определяется зависимость склонности к заболеваниям населения отдельного региона от состояния окружающей среды – комплексного влияния концентрации вредных веществ в воздухе, воде, продуктах питания, от показателей техногенных излучений. Учитываются процессы формирования заболеваний населения в разнородных условиях разнотипных промышленных предприятий и особенности отдельных територий.  Прогнозируется изменение показателей заболеваний населения в кризисных условиях – техногенных катастроф, террактов, других чрезвычайных ситуаций. Расчитывается эффективность действий по снижению концентраций вредных веществ и техногенных излучений.

2. Анализатор микропримесей тяжелых металов в воде следующего поколения «Нептун-2». Уменьшение погрешности измерения на более чем 60% в сравнении с существующими методиками, было достигнуто за счет применения новой технологии моделирования объектов измерения.

3. Технология мониторинга заболеваний инфаркта миокарда и прогнозирование летальных исходов.

4.       Технология автоматизированного определения проблемных участков мамограм.

5.       Технология мониторинга пожарной безопасности оьдельной административной територии. Мониторинговые информационные системы отдельных територий иерархично совмещаются с целью формирования системы мониторинга страны. Получается информация о характеристиках состояния пожарной безопасности с учетом особенностей возникновения чрезвычайных ситуаций на разнотипных объектах промышленности, сельского хозяйства и других.

6. Информационная технология мониторинга текстовых сообщений. Поиск информации по смыслу термина. Определение автора (атрибуция) текста, определение его возраста, пола, образованости, територии проживания, состояния здоровья (профилирование), тематики теста.

7. Информационная система мониторинга соответствия спиртных напитков. Портативный прибор позволяет определить фальсификат водки, определить  качество бензина.

8. Технология управления мобильными роботами.

Особенности реализации

Технология информационного мониторинга на базе системы «ТАИР» строится индивидуально под каждое задание, объект и условия функционирования с привлечением экспертов в даной предметной области. Реализовывается комплекс мероприятий по обеспечению информативности  первичной описи объектов мониторинга, проэктирование информационной системы, конструирование программного комплекса и сопровождение процеса его функционирования.

 

	
👁 1 020